NYX Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick Vault (GIVEAWAY-CLOSED)

wp-1475690413238.jpg

Hey Guys!

There are tons of Holiday makeup sets coming out already! Nyx cosmetics has come out with a few and this one is definitely my favorite. In this vault you get every liquid lipstick color they have. These liquid lipsticks are the best formula out right now! This vault is great for someone who is starting their makeup artist kit or someone like me who just loves makeup.

As a simple THANK YOU to you guys for subscribing, liking, and commenting on my blog. I want to give a special subscriber this vault…

  • Mini versions of each lipstick
  • 24 lipstick shades
  • Size of a school textbook

Here’s a few looks of me wearing the lipsticks:

“Oh put it on”

wp-1474035043587.jpg

“Kitten Heels”

snapchat-7653820015341606365.jpg

Giveaway:

THE LIPSTICK VAULT GOES TO CHANELLE FROM PHILADELPHIA

  • Must be a subscriber to win (email or blogger subscriber)
  • Must follow me on Instagram @diamonbeauty_
  • The Giveaway is not international (Sorry)
  • The Giveaway will last from 10/5 to 10/14
  • The winner will be picked at random
  • I will directly contact the winner and put their name in this post on 10/15

This giveaway is the first of many more! I want to say THANK YOU to each and every one of you who subscribed to my blog and have read every single post! I love you guys!

How to Subscribe to my blog?

  • Desktop computer: Type in my url (diamonbeauty.wordpress.com), look to the right side of the screen, type in your email and hit the FOLLOW button
  • Mobile: Type in my url (diamonbeauty.wordpress.com), scroll down to the bottom of the page, type in your email and hit the FOLLOW button
  • If you already have a wordpress account, you would simply hit the FOLLOW button

Thanks for Reading!

Diamon Brown

18 thoughts on “NYX Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick Vault (GIVEAWAY-CLOSED)

Leave a Reply

