Reema Beauty Cosmetics

wp-1475197314697.jpg

Hey Guys!

Today is going to be a review onย three Reema Beauty makeup products. Honestly, I have never heard of Reema Beauty Cosmetics, until they reach out to me to review some of their products. But they are a well known brand, that has created a ton of makeup…

  1. Highlight and Glow Powder (After Glow) $22.50
  2. Powder Blush (New in Town) $19.50
  3. Lipstick (Cougar) $19.50

wp-1475197285350.jpg

  • Nice Packaging

  • Pigmented

Swatches

wp-1475197259057.jpg

Here I’m wearing all three products:

wp-1475195160893.jpg

My Final Thoughts:

Overall the products are great! Like I said above Reema Beauty was nice enough to send me these products. But if I had to purchase these with my own money, I wouldn’t have. The blush and highlight are super pigmented and blend very well. I just don’t think they are worth $20 each. There’s nothing super special about them to cost that much. Wet N Wild has better highlighters and blushes for under $5. The lipstick is very creamy and pigmented but again the price is a little expensive. I love the way this makeup look turned out and I definitely will continue to use these three products from Reema Beauty. Out of all three, the blush is definitely my favorite…

Have you guys tried any products from Reema Beauty?

Click here to purchase

Thanks for Reading!

Diamon Brown

 

4 thoughts on “Reema Beauty Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

