Champagne Glow By Diversity Rose Kosmetics

wp-1474035101717.png

(Above picture taken from @drkosmetics instagram)

Hey Loves!

So today I am going to review a new product by an up and coming Makeup brand. Diversity Rose Kosmetics (DRK) reached out to me to sample their Champagne Glow highlighter. So, I wanted to share my honest thoughts on it…

  • $15 (On sale right now for $11.25)
  • Loose powder highlighter
  • Gives a beautiful glow
  • Rose gold color
  • Super shimmery
  • Finely milled power
  • Super pigmented

I didn’t swatch the highlighter, because it doesn’t give it any justice. Here are pics of me wearing the highlighter so you can visually see the GLOW…

wp-1474035043587.jpg

wp-1474035043588.jpg

My Thoughts:

I love this highlighter sooooo much!! I am not really drawn to loose powder highlighters because I haven’t found one that really gives me that dramatic glow effect. But this one definitely does! It is extremely pigmented and goes on the skin like butter. I pretty much put this highlighter all over my face because it makes you look like a goddess. It does give off a rose gold color so it is perfect for women of color. If you’re fair, I would apply this more as a shimmery blush because it could be too dark on you as a highlighter. A sample of this highlighter was sent to me, but I am definitely going to buy the full size soon. If you’re not a fan of loose powders because it can get a little messy, you might not like this one. But if you can get pass the powder’s fall out, you will love this product.

Have you guys tried anything from DRKosmetics?

Click here to purchase…

Thanks for Reading!

Diamon Brown

4 thoughts on “Champagne Glow By Diversity Rose Kosmetics

Leave a Reply

