Anastasia Beverly Hills Stick Foundation (Amber)

wp-1473777650092.jpg

Hey Guys!

Anastasia Beverly Hills (ABH) came out with their first foundation. The foundation is in a cream stick form as oppose to a normal liquid foundation. Everyone has been raving about this foundation so I wanted to give it a try…

  • $25
  • Comes in 25 shades
  • Cream stick form
  • Twist tube packaging
  • Medium to full coverage
  • Geared towards normal to oily skin
  • Matte finish
  • No SPF

wp-1473777670652.jpg

img_20160908_202007

My Final Thoughts:

HANDS DOWN MY FAVORITE FOUNDATION RIGHT NOW!! This foundation is so skin like and lightweight. It gives a full coverage look without looking cake face. Typically, a matte finish foundation doesn’t work well with dry skin, but it works perfect for me. I use a pretty thick moisturizer for day to day because my skin is so dry and this foundation just glides right overtop of it. The foundation last a very long time and still looks perfect at the end of the day. I took a nap and worked out in this foundation, and it still didn’t budge. I think ABH really did an amazing job of creating a foundation that works for dry to oily skin types. The best thing about this foundation is the shade range!! They have a shade for everyone. If any of you are around my shade, I chose Amber. Amber literally is the exact shade of my skin and is the best match for me. I love this foundation so much, I have already bought a back up. Let me know how you guys feel about this foundation…

Click here to purchase…

Thanks for Reading!

Diamon Brown

12 thoughts on “Anastasia Beverly Hills Stick Foundation (Amber)

Leave a Reply

