Bh Cosmetics Foiled Eyes Eyeshadow Palette

dsc01303-1.jpg

Hey Loves!

Today is going to be a review on the Bh Cosmetics Foiled Eyeshadow Palette. I have heard so many mixed reviews about this product, so I was hesitant on buying it. Bh Cosmetics is known for its insanely affordable prices, but also good quality makeup. I would recommend them for anyone who is a beginner in makeup or whoever just wants to save some coins. Sometimes this brand has some misses with their quality of makeup, but I definitely think this palette is a HIT…

  • $12
  • 28 Eyeshadows
  • Super pigmented
  • Metallic like finish
  • Blend incredibly well

Swatches:

( Just a few to show you guys the crazy pigmentation)

dsc01313-1.jpg

Makeup Look:

(I used the yellow shade in the bottom row on my eyelid)

img_20160324_235831.jpg

Yay or Nay?

Yassssss! Bh Cosmetics did an awesome job with this palette. It is so affordable and such great quality. I even compare these shadows to the Makeup Geek foiled eyeshadows. They are just one swipe complete color payoff. You get 28 eyeshadows for $12, that is like .45 cents an eyeshadow. I cannot say enough good things about this palette. JUST BUY IT!! Let me know if you guys have tried this palette and you love it just as much as I do.

Click here to purchase

Customer Service

DSC00858-1

Whenever I have an encounter with a brand’s customer service, I like to let you guys know. When I first received the palette, all of the shades were out the palette inserts. Some shadows were broken and it was a complete mess. I instantly emailed Bh Cosmetics and sent them pictures of my palette. They emailed me back with in the next day, and apologized for the inconvenience. They were super nice and offered to give me my money back or just send me a new palette. Ofcourse, I wanted a new palette LOL. I liked to include these stories in my blog, to give you guys a sense of the integrity of the brand. I think that who they decide to hire in their customer service department shows the true morals of the brand.

Here is a list of prior blogs that I have written on other Bh Cosmetics products:

Bh Cosmetics Blushes Neutrals Palette

Bh Cosmetics Liquid Lipsticks

Bh Cosmetics Sculpt and Glow Palette

Bh Cosmetics Haul

Bh Cosmetics Wild Radiant Palette

Thanks for Reading!

Diamon Brown

4 thoughts on “Bh Cosmetics Foiled Eyes Eyeshadow Palette

Leave a Reply

