Viseart Neutral Matte Eyeshadow Palette

20160131_173859-1.jpg

Hey guys!

A few post back, I hauled this palette that I bought at The Makeup Show. I had my eyes on this palette for sooooo long. So when it was 20% off at the show, I had to buy it!

  • $80 (I purchased mine at the show for $64)
  • 12 Matte Shades
  • Size of the palette is no bigger thanย my hand
  • Ridiculously pigmented
  • Super easy to blend
  • Basic clear packaging

Swatches:

screenshot_2016-02-14-14-02-21-1.png

My Final Thoughts:

It is the best eyeshadow palette I have ever used!!! For $80, I had very high expectations, and this palette definitely exceeded them. This is the only matte eyeshadow palette I carryย in my makeup artist kit. I determine a good eyeshadow by the pigmentation. When it comes to working on my clients, I don’t have time to continue to dip back into my palette in order to build an eyeshadow to its full pigmentation. If you’re like me, I would definitely look into Viseart eyeshadow palettes. They’re a very expensive brand, but the quality is absolutely amazing!

Let me know if you guys have any palettes from Viseart…

Click here to purchase

P.S: I have purchased two of the Kylie Jenner Lip Kits, so look out for a review on them coming soon.

Thanks for Reading!!!

Diamon Brown

 

 

5 thoughts on “Viseart Neutral Matte Eyeshadow Palette

Leave a Reply

