L’Oreal Lumi Cushion Foundation

screenshot_2016-01-27-17-42-54-2.png

Hello everyone!

In the makeup world, cushion foundations are the new best thing. I feel many brands are coming out with them. Basically, a cushion foundation is going to be more on the dewy natural side and the foundation is going to dispense through a sponge. This L’Oreal foundation has received good and bad reviews, but I am here to say that it is AWESOME!!

  • $16.99
  • Glides on the skin
  • Dewy finish
  • Light to Medium coverage
  • Buildable
  • A little goes a long way
  • Last long
  • No flashback

(Below picture is the shade W8)

screenshot_2016-01-27-17-44-37-1.png

My Final Thoughts:

It is my current favorite foundation. It is absolutely beautiful on the skin. The finish is very similar to the L’Oreal True Match foundation but better. I take a damp beauty blender (sponge) dab it into the foundation and apply it directly to my face. Two dabs of this foundation and I am good to go. It definitely is not a full coverage foundation, but after apply concealer and powders the finish is flawless. I think it is perfect, if you guys are like me, and want a flawless finish but still an everyday type of foundation. Typically, if a drugstore foundation is $17, I would laugh. But I think it is totally worth the price. I can’t say enough good things about this foundation.

Let me know if you guys love this foundation like I do. I haven’t stopped using it since I purchased it. LOL

Click here to purchase

Thanks for Reading!

Heart,

Diamon Brown

 

Leave a Reply

