Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Colors

screenshot_2016-01-25-14-20-09-1.png

Hey guys!

I feel every drugstore brand has been coming out with matte lip glosses. Like I said in my Maybelline matte glosses review, that they are a hybrid between a regular lip gloss and a liquid lipstick. To be honest, I am not feeling these. I would rather have just a gloss or just a liquid lipstick. Now on to the review:

  • $8.99
  • Matte finish
  • Applies glossy, then dries
  • Smells like candy
  • Packaging is luxurious
  • Medium pigmentation

Swatches: (Left to Right)

  • Seduction- nude pink
  • Flirtation- coral pink

screenshot_2016-01-25-14-31-24-1.png

My Final Thoughts:

I am not a fan of these lippies. I think that they dry out my lips, regardless if they are moisturized and exfoliated. For almost $10, I was expecting a lot more from these. I think the Maybelline matte glosses are way better in pigment, application, and wear. Unless, you are obsessed with makeup like myself lol, I would skip out on these. I think that they are nothing special. And you would be better off savingย your coins!ย Let me know if you guys have tried these.

Click here to purchase

Thanks for Reading!

Heart,

Diamon Brown

 

4 thoughts on “Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Colors

Leave a Reply

