Nyx Gotcha Covered Concealer

Hello loves!

wp-1452229189423.png

I hope everyone had an awesome Holiday. I think I am still in a food coma lol. But now it’s time to get back into some blogging. I recently purchased a ton of Nyx products when they were having their 40% off Cyber Monday sale. Nyx cosmetics is a drugstore brand, but they sell some really high quality products. I have never heard anyone talk about this concealer, so I wanted to give you guys my full review on it…

  • $6.00
  • 10 Shades ranging from Light to Dark
  • Full Coverage
  • Waterproof
  • Thick
  • Infused with Coconut Oil

(Pictured is the shade Golden)

wp-1452229406467.png

My Final Thoughts:

I do not like this concealer to highlight. But I think I would like it to cover up any blemishes I have on my face. This concealer is way to thick to put under my eyes, no matter how little I put. I have set this concealer with many different translucent powders, in order to prevent it from creasing, and it still does. I would compare this concealer to the Maybelline Master Concealer. I would recommend getting a shade that is close to your skin tone in order to cover up your blemishes or maybe even use it as a foundation. That is how thick this concealer is! It is only $6, therefore as a Makeup Enthusiast I would still purchase it lol, but I do feel like there HD concealer is a way better formula when it comes to highlighting the face.

Click here to purchase

Thanks for reading!

Heart,

Diamon Brown

5 thoughts on “Nyx Gotcha Covered Concealer

Leave a Reply

