Bh Cosmetics Blushed Neutrals Palette

wp-1449260196300.jpg

Hello everyone!

So a few weeks ago, I purchased this palette from Bh cosmetics. I loved the concept of the palette because it has eyeshadows and blushes all in one. I thought it would be great for traveling purposes. But I have to say I am pretty disappointed in this palette, I think Bh cosmetics could have done way better…

  • Always on sale at $11
  • Lacks pigmentation
  • Blushes can be ashy on medium to deep skin tones
  • Nice variety of eyeshadow shades
  • Packaging gets dirty quickly
  • Not blendable

wp-1449260174661.jpg

screenshot_2015-12-04-15-05-06-1.png

(Swatches of all five blushes)

Final thoughts:

I definitely wish I spent my $11 on something else. I could only use the purple blush, and even that was super hard to blend on my face. I just think the eyeshadows and blushes are really cheaply formulated. Bh cosmetics usually has better quality then this palette. I think the Carli Bybel palette they have is way more pigmented and it’s only $12.50.

Click here to purchase the palette

Thanks for reading!

Happy Holidays,

Diamon Brown

 

3 thoughts on “Bh Cosmetics Blushed Neutrals Palette

Leave a Reply

