Haulage Ft. IKateHouse

wpid-20151108_175019.jpg

Hello everyone!

I recently purchased a few items from the site IKateHouse. They sell tons of inexpensive cosmetic brands, such as Nyx and Ardell Lashes. I was only supposed to buy another La Girl Pro Concealer in Cool Tan because I was out, but I ended up buying other things per usual. Now on to the haul…

  • La Colors Contour Palette (Medium) $5.99

I am pretty sure this palette is new. It is a pretty good size, and you get 8 different shades. I bought the Medium shade of this palette, but they also have it in Light. I will be doing a full review, so stay tuned.

  • La Girl Pro Concealer (Cool Tan) $2.49

This concealer is hands down the best concealer in the makeup world! I have a full review on it here.

  • La Girl Velvet Contour/Highlight Sticks (Brazen and Radiance) $3.99 each

These are pretty new. They have tons of shades for contouring, highlighting, and to use as blush. But I am pretty disappointed with these. I will be doing a full review on these. I am still trying to figure out the best way to use them.

  • La Girl HD Pro Setting Powder $4.99

I feel like this powder has been raved about everywhere because of the price and how good it is. I set my under eye concealer with this powder, and it works wonders. Now it will try to play you give you major flashback, but don’t apply as much and blend blend blend and you will be okay.

  • La Girl Pro Setting Spray $4.99

Love Love Love! I think it is awesome for the price. I am obsessed with the Nyx setting sprays, and this one is basically the same thing. I think I will do like a full setting spray rundown soon.

Well that is my haul. Let me know if you guys picked any of these items up. I would love to know what you guys think of them.

P.S. Nicole Guerriero who is the best beauty guru on Youtube in my opinion, just followed me on twitter. I just have to document this lol. I have loved her since her first video on Youtube, which was like five years ago. So I am fanning out right now…

Another P.S. I will be doing a 100 followers giveaway because I want to say thank you guys for supporting me, so stay tuned for that.

Thanks for reading! Have a happy rest of your Sunday.

Heart,

Diamon Brown

4 thoughts on “Haulage Ft. IKateHouse

Leave a Reply

