Halloween Half Face Skull Look

wpid-wp-1446398747524.png

Hey everyone!

I hope you guys all had a safe and fun Halloween. Now it’s time for Thanksgiving and even better Christmas. Last night I decided to do Halloween makeup for my costume. And I did this half glam, half skull look, and it came out sooooo good. All I used were face paint and gel liner. It’s probably my favorite look that I did this year. I can’t wait for next year to do as many Halloween looks as I can!

wpid-wp-1446398766497.jpeg

wpid-20151101_120201-1.jpg

Details:

  • Brows: Nyx Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate
  • Eyes: Lorac Pro Mega 2 Palette
  • Complexion: Bh Cosmetics Liquid Foundation (Mixed Golden Beige/Deep Cocoa)
  • Highlight/Contour: Urban Decay Weightless Concealer in Medium Warm and Jordana powders
  • Lips: Nyx Liquid Suede in Kitten Heels
  • White for Skull Face: Mehron Clown White Greece Face Paint
  • Black for Skull Face: Ulta Black Gel Liner

Thanks for reading!

Happy Sunday,

Diamon Brown

Leave a Reply

