Halloween Statue Makeup Look

wpid-wp-1444782107352.jpeg

Hey loves!

I just posted this picture of a Statue inspired look on my Instagram. It may look hard, but it was super easy. I painted my face a complete gray color and then used white and black powder to super contour my face. Then I just added some crooked lines using gel liner on my face to resemble cracks. I used mainly paint from a Walmart face paint palette, but it wasn’t the best as you can see my skin peeking through still, so I suggest buying paint from a craft store.

This look was inspired by one of the best beauty gurus ever Samantha, here is a link to the full tutorial

Thanks for reading!

Heart,

Diamon Brown

One thought on “Halloween Statue Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

