Ulta Beauty Haul

wpid-dsc_1203.jpg

Hey Loves!

So today I wanted to do a mini Ulta Haul. I wanted to show you guys some of the products I picked up. I will be doing a further more in-depth review of all of these products, so stay tuned…

  • Lorac Pro Matte Palette $28

Ugh! This palette has been raved about on Instagram, so I had to pick it up. I feel that you always need matte shades in your makeup collection. This palette was a lot smaller than I thought, but it will be great for traveling.

  • Lorac Pro Metal Palette $28

Ofcourse, I couldn’t just get the matte palette. This one was calling my name because it has all beautiful shimmery eyeshadows.

  • Loreal Voluminous Miss Manga Rock Waterproof Mascara $7.99

I was a huge fan of the original Miss Manga mascara, but this one is even better. And it does not come off lol.

  • Loreal True Match Lumi Liquid Glow Illuminator $12.99

I was super excited to try this because I feel like the drugstore is finally jumping on the glow bandwagon. But again it is pretty small in size. I got the shade golden, but they have two other shades depending on your specific skin tone.

  • Loreal True Match Lumi Powder Glow Illuminator $12.99

This goes hand in hand with the Liquid Illuminator.I got the shade golden.

Be sure to be on the look out for my reviews on these products…

Heart,

Diamon B

3 thoughts on “Ulta Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

