Best Eyeshadows For Your Buck

_20150527_001342

Hey guys!!

I recently jumped on the bandwagon of the hype of Morphe Brushes Cosmetics. I purchased about 13 eyeshadows. First off the shadows were only $2. I know, I know, crazy Right?! They are extremely pigmented. And are definitely comparable to Mac and even Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadows. They blend seamlessly and are so creamy that its ridiculous. I placed my shadows into a Mac large pro palette with a 15 eyeshadow insert inside. The shadows fit perfectly and do not wobble in and out of the inserts.

DSC_1146

Here’s some swatches of my favorites. I did not swatch all because the shadow colors are completely true to how they appear online. (morphebrushes.com)

_20150526_235055~2 (1)

(Flame, Sunkissed, Dancing Queen, New Moon)

Overall, I love these eyeshadows. I definitely plan on purchasing more in the near future!

Be sure to check out my makeup look I did using these shadows on my Instagram @diamonbeauty_ and let me know if you have tried these awesome eyeshadows.

Peace, Love, and Beauty

-Diamon B

3 thoughts on “Best Eyeshadows For Your Buck

Leave a Reply

